GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE AND TERMS OF USE OF THE ROOM RESERVATION SERVICE OF THE BUSINESS CENTRE “LE COCKPIT” AT STRASBOURG AIRPORT

These general terms and conditions of sale define the conditions and terms of use of the online room reservation service of the business centre “Le Cockpit” offered by Strasbourg Airport. Subscription to this service implies accepting these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. These provisions prevail over any other document.

They may be updated by Strasbourg Airport.  

Article 1 – Scope of application and description of the service

These general terms and conditions of sale govern the relations between Aéroport de Strasbourg Entzheim, public limited company with Executive Board and Supervisory Board with capital of 148,000 euros, having its registered office at RD 221, Route de l’Aéroport 67960 Entzheim, registered with the Trade and Company register of Strasbourg under number 528 862 956, and every Customer who makes an order on the website: www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr

The service consists in the reservation of rooms of the business centre “Le Cockpit” on the website www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr, for a certain room with a suggested service, a given user, a precise date and a specified duration. This offer is made based on the availability of rooms at the moment of the request. Only Customers who have reserved in advance on the website can use this service.

Article 2 - Opening hours:

The Business Centre is open from Monday to Sunday from 8am to 8pm.

Article 3 – Reservation conditions for a room of the business centre “Le Cockpit”

Any natural person or legal entity legally capable of entering into contracts can subscribe to this service. The Customer has to fill in the mandatory fields of the subscription form available on the website.

The Airport reserves the right to modify or cancel a reservation, at any time, subject to having notified the beneficiary at least eight (8) days before the scheduled date. The Airport is not required to justify the reasons behind its decision. In case of modification, the Airport suggests a room equivalent to the one initially reserved. If the beneficiary rejects the room suggested by the Airport, the reservation is cancelled without additional fees. 

Reservations are made online, on the website of the Airport www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr 

Reservations are paid when the Customer subscribes online.

Once the reservation form is duly filled in, the reservation is confirmed and the payment is made, the Customer receives a confirmation e-mail at the e-mail address given at the time of the reservation. The e-mail contains the summary of the order and the reservation number. The Customer cannot, in any case, even on the grounds of an expressed claim, retain all or part of the amounts owed nor carry out any compensations. All orders are paid in full and are debited when confirmed.

If the payment is found to be illegal, incomplete or non-existent, for any reason whatsoever, the sale of the service cannot take place. 

Invoices are issued according to the information provided by the Customer in the reservation form and are sent to the Customer after the payment is made via his or her e-mail address.  

Article 4 – Conditions of use 

The Customer has to go to the information desk in the hall to receive the key to the room.

To reach the business centre on the 1st floor, you can take the stairs or the lifts next to the check-in counters in zone B, in front of Saint-Exupéry’s statue.

You must park at parking P3.

For a full day rental, participants will be offered a welcome coffee break. This coffee break is offered for a maximum of 26 people.

It will be served in the morning when participants arrive and it includes one coffee and two mini pastries. 

You will be charged additional drinks, which have to be requested to Areas by calling +33 3 88 64 50 01 or +33 3 88 64 50 02 - e-mail: daniele.mochel@areas.com or sandra.goetz@areas.com

For any reservations concerning lunch or meal platters, please also contact Areas.

Article 5 – Pricing and payment 

The room reservation service is a service whose payment is made at the time of order and only by credit card. 

The cards accepted are those of the networks mentioned on the website. The debited amount is a fee corresponding to the characteristics of the reservation service (date, duration, possible options...). 

The prices are indicated in euros and include VAT, which is applicable on the day of the reservation (unless it is indicated otherwise).

Strasbourg Airport has the right to modify the prices on the website at any time, without notice, it being understood that these modifications cannot be applied to reservations which have already been confirmed. 

Subject to availability, any exceeding times or additional services compared to the reservation will be additionally charged.

Article 6 – Withdrawal 

The online reservation of a room is considered a distance service. In accordance with article L. 121-21 of the Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of fourteen (14) clear days to exercise his or her right of withdrawal, without being required to justify the decision or pay penalties. This period starts when the offer is accepted. 

In accordance with article L. 121-21-8 1° of the Consumer Code, the Customer cannot exercise this right when the requested service has started with his or her consent, before the end of the withdrawal period, and if he or she has expressly renounced it.

The Customer will be reimbursed by a credit made directly on his or her bank account (the account linked to the credit card indicated during the reservation procedure). 

Article 7 –  Modification and cancellation

The Customer may modify or cancel the reservation without additional fees up to 48 hours before the start date and time of the reservation by clicking on the link in the confirmation e-mail he or she has received.

Any meeting cancelled less than 48 hours before the scheduled date will be charged 50% of the initial amount.

Any reservation cancelled on the scheduled day will be fully charged.

The companies based on the airport platform and Airport staff benefit from a 30% discount.

No refund will be carried out if the reservation is cancelled or the room is not used after the date of you reservation.

Modifications will not be additionally charged. In case of a modified reservation whose price is lower than the initial one, his or her account will be credited with the surplus within a maximum period of one month. In case of a higher price, he or she will have to pay the difference online when confirming the modification.

Unless you cancel your reservation within the legal withdrawal period of 14 days after the purchasing date, your cancellation will be charged €10 tax incl. for application fees.

Article 8 – Liability – Insurance 

From the moment when the beneficiary receives the keys until their return, he or she shall be held fully liable for the room. In particular, the beneficiary is held liable for damages to the premises, damages to or theft of equipment and furniture.  The necessary repairs and the replacement of any missing equipment are billed to the Customer.

The beneficiary shall take charge of all authorisations linked to the meeting or the organised event, in particular: insurance, declarations to SACEM (Society of Authors, Composers and Publishers of Music) and employment regulations.

The business centre shall not be liable for any damage (theft, deterioration) that may be sustained by objects, personal effects or equipment brought by the beneficiary or his guests during the meeting, object of the reservation.

Article 9 – Information technology and civil liberties

Aéroport de Strasbourg Entzheim has the right to collect personal data and information, necessary to improve the management of orders and its commercial relations.

In accordance with provisions of law no. 78-17 of 06/01/1978, amended, on information technology, data files and civil liberties, any person on the data file of Strasbourg Airport has the right to access and modify their information. 

Any access, modification or opposition request must be sent to the following address: 

Aéroport international Strasbourg
Service Juridique
RD 221 – Route de l’Aéroport
67960 ENTZHEIM

or by e-mail: m.adrian@strasbourg.aeroport.fr

Article 10 – Complaints and disputes 

Any dispute regarding quality or prices of services will have to be carried out on the scheduled day at the information-welcome desk.

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject to French law. In case of dispute arising with respect to the interpretation or the execution of these terms, the dispute shall be submitted to competent courts.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE ET D’UTILISATION DU SERVICE DE RESERVATION DES SALLES DU CENTRE D’AFFAIRES « LE COCKPIT » A L’AEROPORT DE STRASBOURG

Les présentes conditions générales de vente définissent les conditions et modalités de l’utilisation du service de réservation en ligne des salles du centre d’affaires « Le Cockpit » proposé par l’Aéroport de Strasbourg. La souscription à ce service implique l’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Ces dispositions prévalent sur tout autre document.
Elles peuvent faire l’objet d’une actualisation de la part de l’Aéroport de Strasbourg.  

Article 1 – Champ d’application et description du service

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l’ensemble des relations entre la société Aéroport de Strasbourg Entzheim, Société Anonyme à Directoire et conseil de surveillance au capital de 148 000 euros, dont le siège est sis RD 221, Route de l’Aéroport 67960 ENTZHEIM, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Strasbourg sous le numéro 528 862 956, et tout Client effectuant une commande sur le site internet : www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr

Le service correspond à la réservation des salles du centre d’affaires « Le Cockpit » via le site internet www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr, pour une salle donnée sur lequel le service est proposé, pour un utilisateur déterminé, une date précise et une durée définie. Cette offre est faite sur la base de la disponibilité des salles au moment de la demande. Seuls les Clients ayant réservé au préalable sur le site internet peuvent bénéficier de ce service.

Article 2 – Heures d’ouverture :

Le Centre d’affaires est ouvert du lundi au dimanche de 8h à 20h.

Article 3 – Conditions de réservation d’une salle du centre d’affaires « Le Cockpit »

Toute personne physique et/ou morale juridiquement capable de contracter peut souscrire à ce service. Le Client doit remplir les champs obligatoires du formulaire de souscription disponible sur le site internet.

L’Aéroport se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler une réservation, à tout moment, sous réserve d’en avoir prévenu le bénéficiaire au moins huit (8) jours avant la date retenue. L’aéroport n’est pas tenu de justifier des raisons de sa décision. En cas de modification, l’Aéroport propose une salle équivalente à la salle initialement retenue, le refus par le bénéficiaire de la salle proposée par l’Aéroport vaut annulation sans frais de la réservation. 

La réservation se fait en ligne, sur le site internet de l’Aéroport www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr 

La réservation est payée au moment de la souscription sur internet.

Une fois le formulaire de réservation dûment complété, la réservation validée et le paiement effectué, le Client reçoit un email de confirmation sur l’adresse de messagerie indiquée lors de la réservation, contenant le récapitulatif de sa commande et le numéro de réservation. Le Client ne peut en aucun cas, même au motif d’une réclamation formulée, retenir tout ou partie des sommes dues ni opérer une quelconque compensation. Toute commande est réglée au comptant et débitée dès son acceptation.

Dans le cas où le paiement se révèlerait irrégulier, incomplet ou inexistant, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la vente de la prestation ne peut avoir lieu.

Les factures sont émises selon les informations transmises par le Client dans le formulaire de réservation et sont transmises au client après paiement via son adresse de messagerie.  

Article 4 – Conditions d’utilisation 

Le client devra se présenter au comptoir information qui se situe dans le hall pour récupérer la clé de la salle.

L’accès au centre d’affaires situé au 1er étage se fait par les escaliers ou ascenseurs attenants les comptoirs d’enregistrement zone B et en face de la statue Saint-Exupéry.

Le stationnement devra se faire sur le parking P3 :

Pour les locations d’une journée entière, les participants se verront offrir une pause café d’accueil. Cette pause café est offerte pour un maximum de 26 personnes.

Elle sera servie le matin dès leur arrivée et comprend un café et deux mini viennoiseries. 

Tout autre souhait de boissons supplémentaires sera à vos frais et devra faire l’objet d’une demande de votre part auprès d’AREAS au 03 88 64 50 01 ou au 03 88 64 50 02 – courriel : daniele.mochel@areas.comsandra.goetz@areas.com

Pour toute réservation de déjeuner ou de plateaux repas, merci de contacter également AREAS.

Article 5 – Conditions tarifaires et paiement 

Le service de réservation de salles est un service dont le paiement intervient lors de la commande et uniquement par cartes bancaires. 

Les cartes acceptées sont celles des réseaux mentionnées sur le site. Le montant débité est un forfait correspondant aux caractéristiques du service de réservation (date, durée, options éventuelles…). 

Les prix sont indiqués en Euros et sont entendus TVA comprise et applicable au jour de la réservation (sauf mention indiquant le contraire).

L’Aéroport de Strasbourg se réserve le droit de modifier les prix figurant sur le site à tout moment, sans préavis, étant entendu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux réservations préalablement validées. 

Sous réserve de disponibilité tout dépassement d’horaire ou toute prestation supplémentaire par rapport à la réservation fait l’objet d’une facturation supplémentaire.

Article 6 – Rétractation 

La réservation par internet de la réservation d’une salle constitue la fourniture d’une prestation de service à distance. Conformément à l’article L. 121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le Client dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni a payer de pénalités. Ce délai court à compter de l’acceptation de l’offre. 
Conformément à l’article L. 121-21-8 1° du Code de la Consommation, le Client ne pourra faire usage de ce droit quand le service commandé a commencé avec son accord, avant la fin du délai de rétractation, et qu’il y a renoncé expressément.

Le Client sera remboursé par un crédit effectué directement sur son compte bancaire (compte rattaché à la carte bancaire lors de la réservation). 

Article 7 –  Modification et annulation 

Le Client a la possibilité de modifier sa réservation ou de l’annuler sans frais jusqu’à 48h avant la date et heure du début de réservation, en cliquant sur le lien du mail de confirmation qu’il a reçu.

Toute réunion annulée moins de 48h avant la date prévue sera facturée à 50% de la valeur initiale.

Toute réservation annulée le jour même sera facturée à 100%.

Les sociétés implantées sur la plate-forme aéroportuaire et le personnel de l’Aéroport bénéficient d’un abattement de 30%.

Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué en cas d’annulation ou de non occupation de la salle après la date de votre réservation.

La modification n’entrainera aucun surcoût. En cas de réservation modifiée d’un montant inférieur à la réservation initiale, son compte sera crédité de la différence du trop perçu, dans un délai maximum d’un mois. En cas de montant supérieur, il devra s’acquitter de la différence, en ligne, au moment de la confirmation de la modification.

Sauf annulation réalisée dans le délai légal de rétractation de 14 jours suivant la date d’achat, toute annulation sera facturée 10€ TTC de frais de dossier.

Article 8 – Responsabilités – Assurances 

De la prise des clés jusqu’à leur remise, la salle est sous l’entière responsabilité du bénéficiaire. Le bénéficiaire est notamment responsable de la dégradation des locaux, de la dégradation et du vol du matériel et du mobilier qui peuvent s’y trouver. Les réparations nécessaires et le remplacement de tout matériel manquant sont facturés au bénéficiaire.

Le bénéficiaire fait son affaire de toutes autorisations liées à la réunion ou à la manifestation organisée, en particulier : assurances, déclarations à la SACEM, réglementation du travail.

Le centre d’affaires décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages de quelque nature qu’ils soient (vols, dégradations) susceptibles d’atteindre les objets, effets ou matériel apportés par le bénéficiaire ou ses invités à l’occasion de la réunion, objet de la réservation.

Article 9 – Informatique et libertés 

La société Aéroport de Strasbourg Entzheim se réserve le droit de collecter des informations nominatives et données personnelles, nécessaires à l’amélioration de la gestion des commandes et de ses relations commerciales.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 06/01/1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et libertés, toute personne qui figure sur le fichier informatisé tenu par l’Aéroport de Strasbourg  dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des renseignements la concernant. 

Toute demande d'accès, de rectification ou d'opposition doit être adressée à l'adresse suivante : 
Aéroport international Strasbourg
Service Juridique
RD 221 – Route de l’Aéroport
67960 ENTZHEIM

Ou par mail : m.adrian@strasbourg.aeroport.fr

Article 10 – Réclamations et litiges 

Toute contestation au sujet de la qualité ou des tarifs des différentes prestations devra être faite le jour même au comptoir information-accueil.

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige survenant dans l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes, celui-ci sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents.